Studio- Photography

In order to continue my ceramic work I now need to do some more shadow photography. I wanted to try and use as many different models as possible to get a real range of body shapes.

Below are the photos I took, some of which I drew also.

Body lengths and main bulk:

Hands and feet:

Full body:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Once I had done all of the photography I laid all the drawings onto the floor and then sorted them into piles, far left is ones I definitely want to use, the middle is the maybe and the right is the no pile.

Then I cut out definitely pile which I will use in my Ceramics works soon. Here are the cut outs:

Da daaaaa!

Leave a Reply

